Dog Profile

Bo

Hi everybody my name is Bo!!

I am a very cool little man and I’m looking to find my perfect home!

I am a working breed so I will love to be kept busy with lots of exercise and mental enrichment/stimulation. I would love to go to an active home where my training and socialisation can be continued so that I can live my best life. I have been without a home for 6 weeks now.

I love people and have developed strong bonds with so many volunteers, I am a bit of a sook. I love going on adventures to new places to explore. I love the beach and can run all day long if you let me. I am a super clever boy and I love learning new tricks.

I have been working with a trainer to help me become more comfortable around other dogs. I have been progressing well and would benefit from going on a walk with my human and a friend with their dog at a distance and by the end of the walk I will be more comfortable and might even make a friend! I have previously lived with an older dog but at this stage I need to be the only dog in the home.

I would love to find a special human who has owned working breed dogs before so that they will understand my clever little brain and keep me stimulated.

I am the most beautiful boy who wants to find purpose. I would love to find a loving and supportive home where I can build my confidence and be treated as a part of the family and not left outside by myself like in my last home.

If you think you are the pawfect person for me, call our office during opening hours to find out our adoption process: (08) 9581 9005

Breed: Jack Russell x Blue Heeler
Age: 3 years, 1 month
Cats social: Untested
Dog social: Selective
Children: Over 8
Energy Levels: High
Size: Medium

Name: Bo
Breed: Jack Russell x Blue Heeler
Sex: Male
Date of Birth: 10/11/2019
Entered K9: 10/10112022
Weight:

Apply To Adopt